deckhasem.blogg.se

Endorphin wrestling ring
Endorphin wrestling ring













endorphin wrestling ring

I feel as though I've gotten a lot better since I started, and I'm continuing to get better still. Greenbay Plunge (I actually went on a second hiatus, this was my first since then, made a few days ago) - Ħ30 Senton (Jack Evan's finisher, made about an hour ago).

endorphin wrestling ring

There's some rough parts to it, but this was high difficulty and I think it turned out decent). Innovative Dropkick to SSP combo (I wanted to do something never done before. Theres an alternative camera angle for this, but I like this one more). Panama Sunrise (Adam Cole's Canadian Destroyer variant. Project Ciampa (I'm a big ROH and Indy fan, so that's generally where my inspiration comes from) - Įxtreme SSP (Off a ladder through 2 tables). But without taking up any more of your time with making you read, I present to you my last few animations.

#Endorphin wrestling ring free

If anyone else happens to be using this program still (Which I doubt, its been pretty much obsolete for years, another motivation issue) then feel free to post some of your stuff. I think the issue I've always had is not getting any feedback or anything like that, so I've created this thread to showcase my stuff and maybe see what you guys think.

endorphin wrestling ring

I recently came off of a hiatus late last year because I really do enjoy doing this as a hobby, its just very time consuming. I've been on and off, and I started at the age of 12, so I'm probably not as good as a 6 year vet should be, but I'd like to think I'm pretty decent. I've been making wrestling (Also parkour and just random comedy stuff) animations for about 6 years now. I'm always here lurking, but I don't have much of a personality here yet. Hey guys, I'm not very active on the forums but I'm kind of looking to change that.















Endorphin wrestling ring